Shop
Crossroads Petals & Stems
325 N 4th Street Silsbee, TX 77656
LOCAL: (409) 385-0009 TOLLFREE: (800) 654-0643
0
Order within 5 hours 55 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Crossroads Petals & Stems
Local Silsbee, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for your great service. The funeral spray is extremely elegant and beautiful. I would highly recommend your services to anyone who asks.
Claudia's Reply:
Date: Jul 08, 2020, 1:30 pm

Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you. It was our honor and pleasure. It was also a pleasure to talk and visit about old towns etc. Thank you once again.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful.
Claudia's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2020, 11:49 am

We are so glad you were pleased and we appreciate you leaving a review. Thanks again, Crossroads Petals & Stems
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant was delivered promptly to the recipient after ordering. I received notification it had been delivered. Thank to thr Company for delivery & notification
Claudia's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2020, 2:10 pm

We are so glad you were pleased and that we could be of service. We appreciate you choosing Crossroads Petals & Stems
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement we ordered for my grandmother’s funeral was even more beautiful than pictures on the website. Thank you so much for taking the time to make it special.
Claudia Riddick's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2020, 12:29 pm

We are so happy you we're pleased. We appreciate your business. Thanks for the review. Crossroads Petals & Stems
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy ordering experience online. Prompt service and beautiful arrangement. The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service. Very happy with the arrangement I ordered.
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

I appreciate the kind and helpful staff who assisted me with my order. The flowers were lovely.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service! Have used this florist for years and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend.
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Expectations were exceeded. Will be using again.
Date: Nov 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very easy to use and great customer service.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flower arrangements we ordered was for my mother in laws funeral. They were beautiful. Thank you so much for taking great care of us during this terrible time.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Thank you for beautiful arrangement and the email to notify me that had been delivered.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service. Easy and the plant was beautiful.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great on-time delivery.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

BEAUTIFUL arrangement! They called immediately to discuss possible substitutions and to get my approval. Great customer service.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wife was very happy with the arrangement. Delivery was exactly on time. Will use again.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

I always receive great service and a great arrangements. Thank you for your services.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was told that the flowers were beautiful. They arrived on time for the service and I even received a call to make sure they would. Great experience!
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered a funeral spray. It was on time and gorgeous! I would definitely use this florist again. I have already recommended it to friends.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Silsbee, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Crossroads Petals & Stems
325 N 4th Street
Silsbee, TX. 77656
Local: (409) 385-0009

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at